Staff

Peter

Peter C. Kelly
President & CEO
920-954-7213
peter.kelly@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Deb

Deb Schmidt
Executive Assistant
920-735-5468
deb.schmidt@unitedwayfoxcities.org


Marketing & Communications

Nanci

Nanci Micke
Vice President Marketing and Communications
920-954-7215
nanci.micke@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Susan

Susan Perri
Marketing and Communications Specialist
920-735-5475
susan.perri@unitedwayfoxcities.org


Resource Development

Sandy

Sandra J. Drexler
Vice President Resource Development
920-735-5471
sandy.drexler@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Suzanne

Suzanne Brault
Resource Development Director
920-735-5469
suzanne.brault@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 Josh

Josh Kilgas
Resource Development Officer
920-954-7214
joshua.kilgas@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Konkel
Resource Development Officer
920-735-5472
andrew.konkel@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Heather

Heather Landreman
Resource Development Assistant
920-735-5466
heather.landreman@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 

 

 

Community Development

Tony

Tony Gonzalez
Vice President Community Development
920-954-7211
anthony.gonzalez@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Rhonda

Rhonda Hannemann

Community Development Program Officer
Children & Youth and Self-Sufficiency
920-735-5462
rhonda.hannemann@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Mary

Mary Wisnet
Community Development Program Officer
Health & Healing and Strengthening Families
920-735-5461
mary.wisnet@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Mandi

Mandi Dornfeld
Youth Board Advisor/Teen Symposium
920-735-5460
mandi.dornfeld@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Rachel

Rachel Podoski
Research and Evaluation Coordinator
920-735-5474
rachel.podoski@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

 


2-1-1

Lisa

Lisa Smith
2-1-1 Manager
920-954-7206
lisa.smith@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Charmaine

Charmaine Foley, CIRS
2-1-1 Specialist
920-954-7207
charmaine.foley@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Kathy Sonkowsky
2-1-1 Specialist
920-735-5467
kathy.sonkowsky@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 

Jenny Fifield
2-1-1 Specialist
920-735-5473
jenny.fifield@unitedwayfoxcities.org


Weight of the Fox Valley

Sarah

Sarah Wright
Weight of the Fox Valley Program Manager
920-954-7208
sarah.wright@unitedwayfoxcities.org


 

 

 

 

 

Tierney Wittmann
Weight of the Fox Valley Program Assistant
920-735-5465
tierney.wittmann@unitedwayfoxcities.org


 

 

Amanda Ross
AmeriCorps Planning Grant Project Manager
920-735-5479
amanda.ross@unitedwayfoxcities.org


 

Peter Feldkamp
AmeriCorps Service Member
peter.feldkamp@unitedwayfoxcities.org

 


Finance & Operations

Doug

Doug Collins
Vice President Finance and Administration
920-954-7219
douglas.collins@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Julie

Julie Hanusa
Senior Accountant
920-954-7212
julie.hanusa@unitedwayfoxcities.org

Toni

Toni Schinke
Organizational Development &
Marketing/Communications Assistant
920-954-7210
toni.schinke@unitedwayfoxcities.org